Skilled_Builder's Staff Application

Hello.
    I'm back.

Now, I return to GLDesert, rather not to apply, but to make up. What I did a year-or-so ago was awful, impulsive, and outright embarrassing. My actions didn't achieve me anything but turmoil and adversity. How I acted was horrendous, and all I did was create more problems and ruin my reputation. When I was a builder, just a year ago, my record was impeccable, I had not been warned once and was generally respected for being a long-time member. Now, all of that is gone, my innocence incinerated in the flames of my tantrums.

Occasionally, I reminisce over what I have done to myself. Because of my actions, this game fell apart for me. The server which I had stuck so long to hated me, ostracised me. This server truly sculpted my minecraft experience, fostered it. I was always excited to log on after every long school day to interact with the luscious community. But now it's all dust, and I have no control over my destiny, if I even have one. What further irritates me was my stubborn hypocrisy at the time. As I kept accusing and belittling the admins, I lost ground to stand on. In my arguments over staff's obsession with power, I became as equally power-hungry. Eventually, that ground disappeared, and I fell into the abyss of no return.